Find us on Google+

Drake Releases New Album

Drake leaving The Nice Guy restaurant
Drake if your reading this

Drake Releases New Album

Call it an album, or a mixtape, but Drake just released ‘If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late’, with 17 songs and featuring Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, as well as Travi$ Scott.

It comes on the heels of Jungle, the short film he released this morning.


If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late

01 “Legend”
02 “Energy”
03 “10 Bands”
04 “Know Yourself”
05 “No Tellin'”
06 “Madonna”
07 “6 God”
08 “Star67”
09 “Preach (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)”
10 “Wednesday Night Interlude”
11 “Used To (ft. Lil Wayne)”
12 “6 Man”
13 “Now & Forever”
14 “Company (ft. Travi$ Scott)”
15 “You & The 6”
16 “Jungle
17 “6PM in New York”




Drake Releases New Album

Posted in Lastest News and tagged by with no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *